Skip to content

Invitations are DONE!

June 13, 2010

Thank god! At last I feel like our wedding is actually going to happen!

Check them out:

I think the RSVPs were everyone’s favorite! So many people asked if they can RSVP electronically so they can keep the card. Our cat Blue is undeniably adorable.

Thanks to JoJoFunbun for the beautiful invitations! She is a very talented artist and was kind enough to make these invitations for me even though she has a more-than-full time job!

As you can see, I printed the little shoes from our Save the Dates! It was a good way to still have our personal touch on the envelop without spending money on personalized stamps.

My lovely mother spotted these awesome stickers in Taiwan and sent them to me! I used them to seal the envelops!

What was your wedding invitation process? Did you design them yourself or did you order them?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

