Skip to content

Shooz

November 2, 2009

When I saw Mrs. Penguin’s post on Hey Lady, I was in love!

But after seeing the hefty price tags, I quickly convinced myself that they were not for me. Months after, I find myself referring to them and drooling over their beautiful shoes again! So i’ve decided even if I can’t afford them, I sure can still blog about them!

Here are my three faves:

(All images courtesy of Hey Lady)

Taken:

Snapshot 2009-11-02 16-46-55

Would go perfectly with our gray theme!

Princess Buttercup:

Snapshot 2009-11-02 16-46-38

 

At Tiffany’s:

Snapshot 2009-11-02 16-45-59

I also like the black and white version of this shoe.

 

Now on to find more budget friendly versions of these beauties.

Did you have a hard time finding affordable wedding shoes?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

