Skip to content

Quick DIY Mustaches!

October 21, 2009

I’m sure you have all noticed the current trend of mustache props in engagement and wedding photos. “What is that all about?” you might have wondered to yourself. Well, I have no idea but I know I like it!! And when I saw these on OnceWed I knew I had to have them!

smitten-sticks

lightbox_3

You can buy a set of these (two of each design) from the etsy shop of lepapierstudio for $35. Or you can be a big cheapo like me and print out the downloadable images from their website, print on photo paper, and tape onto some bamboo skewers. They’re not as cute as the pixie sticks in the picture, but it sure is cheaper. If you’re making them for the reception, might I suggest taping them onto straws?

il_430xN.96423425

bio

All images courtesy of Smitten Sticks.

Are you making any props for your engagement pictures?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

