Skip to content

Le Engagement, Le Wedding, Le Love! (le quick post)

October 9, 2009

Here are some more great inspiration for the upcoming engagement shoot, and some great ideas for invitations. Lulusan (otherwise known as engagement photographer extraordinaire) discovered a great new blog! I can’t stop reading Le Love. I can totally see my more literary friends swooning over the love poems,  but as for me, I am more of a picture is worth a million words girl:

(All images courtesy of Le Love)

Engagement photos:

2zqtxec

2n0pu7n

33a8ls2

35dcnsz

11gqclg

xfnixg

Invitations:

fjdw2aae32a0

ehww7o

(Above: there could be a lovely explanation inside to make this all warm and fuzzy. And witty!)

2j4uagh

2zokpzp

(Above: this is my personal favorite!)

sesra9

Looking through Le Love blog, I’ve come to realize the pictures about making up after fights sometimes touch my heart more than the happy pictures. Even though I HATE fighting with Mr. Chick, I think there’s something to be said about being able to overcome differences and still love the person when you are completely and overwhelmingly angry at them, don’t you?

Have you come across any inspiring non-wedding blogs that have inspired your wedding?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

