Skip to content

Sarah Seven

July 21, 2009

Ah, a new love. Aren’t they the best? Thanks to Style Me Pretty, I am now obsessed with Sarah Seven, dress designer extroadinaire:

This would be a great bridesmaid dress!

This would be a great bridesmaid dress!

I love how she matches the glasses to the dress so perfectly. Who knew glasse could look so chic and girly? Even though I adore cute glasses, they usually end up making me feel dorky and small eyed. I know it’s psychological but I can’t help but fell that way. Good thing there is good proof that I’m wrong!

robins egg dress

Of course she also does fabulous bridal dresses! Check her out here.

Would you consider having a dressmaker tailor make your bridesmaids dresses? What about your own?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

